Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors


Cam Wal Electric has three districts.  Each district has three directors, all serving a three year term.  Every June three directors, one from each district, are up for re-election.  The following are Cam Wal's current board of directors:






Campbell County District:

President Ken Brockel, 605-955-3597, 31072 121st Street, Java, 57452

Dwight Rossow, 605-437-2763,Rushmore Electric Director, 11081 US Hwy. 83, Herreid, 57632

Scott Wientjes, 605-762-3346,  11725, Mound City, 57646 

Walworth County District:

Rod Moon, 605-762-3209, 12809 299th Ave., Glenham, 57631

Robert Seyer, 605-649-7679 Sec.-Treas., SDREA Director, 13469 312th Ave., Selby, 57472

Duane Zabel, 605-649-1181, 30240 134th Street, Selby, 57472

Potter County District:

Monty Harer, Asst. Sec., 605-948-2588, 31437 151st St., Hoven, 57450

John Litzen, Vice Pres., 605-442-2471, 15212 325th Ave, Tolstoy, 57475

Robert Rausch, 605-765-9108, 16771 302nd Ave., Gettysburg, 57442


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo